Mindful Reach Announces 2018 Advisory Board

It is with great pleasure that Jana Smith, founder of Mindful Reach announces the 2018 Advisory Board.

The Mindful Reach Advisory Board plays a significant role in the guidance, development and review of  our programs and educational products.

This years board is comprised of:

Jana Smith     
Ana Werlang, MD

Jagrati Chauhan

Maya Toracki


Their complete bios can be found here on our Advisory Board page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *